jump to navigation

Wowza! August 6, 2010

Posted by bettyjoan in Running.
Tags:
trackback

Sorry for the lack of posting recently…maybe it’s because HOLY $#!%, I ran 49 miles in July!!!

Marathon training has been going pretty well – I’ve been doing relatively well at getting the mileage in, and I have enjoyed getting to know my teammates as we increase our distances (and thus have longer stretches of time to chat).

I’m on vacay now (hard to get runs in here, due to the heat AND the over-partying, haha), but I will update folks more when I return.  Lots to report on the physical AND fundraising fronts!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

